We work  internationally across twelve countries. In terms of our organisation, we are divided into thirteen Provinces or Units.

 Each Unit takes responsibility for its own life and mission in response to the direction of the congregation. United by our common vision and charism, each Unit has its own leadership structure.

Spišské podhradie Bratislava